Curriculum Committee 2019-20

<u>Name</u>	Constituent Group	Term Expires
Voting Members:		
Tascha Whetzel- Chair	Full Time Faculty	2021
Alicia Mendoza	Full Time Faculty	2020
Marcus Frederickson	Full Time Faculty	2020
Sarah Walsh	Full Time Faculty	2021
Kim Swift	Full Time Faculty	2021
Steve Crossman	Full Time Faculty	2021
Kathyrn Renderman	Part Time Faculty	2020
Vacant	Student	2020
Debra Polak-Vice Chair	Vice President of Academic	Affairs

Resource and Non-Voting Members:

Kurt Combs	Articulation Officer
Dennis Aseltyne	Dean of Applied Academics
Rebecca Montes	Dean of Instruction
Amanda Xu	Dean of Centers
Anastasia Simpson-Logg	Director of Admissions and Records
Vivian Varela	Distance Education Coordinator
Amy Nelson	Curriculum Technician