Spring 2017 Online Courses in Canvas

Courses will open for access on the first day of the semester.

Orientation Information is available for linked courses.

All the online classes listed below use CANVAS at  mendocino.instructure.com

Course Start Date End Date Units Instructor   Email
ADJ-202-4014 01/23/17 05/26/17 3 Mitchell Rodney rmitchell@mendocino.edu
ANT-200-4029 01/23/17 05/26/17 3 Price Jennifer jprice@mendocino.edu
ANT-201-4042 01/23/17 05/26/17 3 Green Tobias tgreen@mendocino.edu
ART-208-0195 01/23/17 05/26/17 3 Cohen Mina mcohen@mendocino.edu
AST-200-5491 01/23/17 05/26/17 3 Beck Timothy tbeck@mendocino.edu
AST-200-5494 02/06/17 05/26/17 3 Beck Timothy tbeck@mendocino.edu
BIO-200-4132 01/23/17 05/26/17 3 Blundell Suzette sblundell@mendocino.edu
BIO-200-4135 03/27/17 05/26/17 3 Blundell Suzette sblundell@mendocino.edu
BIO-202-4115 01/23/17 05/26/17 3 Donham Rachel rdonham@mendocino.edu
BIO-202-4122 03/27/17 05/26/17 3 Donham Rachel rdonham@mendocino.edu
BOT-120-0827 01/23/17 03/17/17 1.5 Tweedie Norine ntweedie@mendocino.edu
BOT-121-0835 03/27/17 05/26/17 1.5 Tweedie Norine ntweedie@mendocino.edu
BOT-50-0004 01/23/17 05/26/17 3 Drake Tiffinny tdrake@mendocino.edu
BUS-111-4108 01/23/17 05/26/17 3 Buffalo Daniel dbuffalo@mendocino.edu
BUS-132-4151 01/23/17 05/26/17 3 O'Mara Stephen somara@mendocino.edu
BUS-135-4142 03/27/17 05/26/17 3 Burokas Nina nburokas@mendocino.edu
BUS-136-0850 01/23/17 05/26/17 3 Bailey Jeffrey jbailey@mendocino.edu
BUS-50-0853 01/23/17 05/26/17 3 Buffalo Daniel dbuffalo@mendocino.edu
CAM-52-4245 02/06/17 03/03/17 1 Petti Nicholas npetti@mendocino.edu
CAM-60-4267 01/23/17 05/26/17 1.5 Petti Nicholas npetti@mendocino.edu
CCS-101-4401 02/06/17 05/26/17 3 Morgan Heidi hmorgan@mendocino.edu
CCS-124-4402 02/06/17 03/03/17 1 Taylor Riba rtaylor@mendocino.edu
CDV-121-4257 01/23/17 05/26/17 3 McKay Wallace cmckay@mendocino.edu
CDV-130-4259 01/23/17 05/26/17 3 Chiabotti Dianna dchiabotti@mendocino.edu
CDV-130-4278 01/23/17 05/26/17 3 McKay Carol cmckay@mendocino.edu
CDV-180-0837 01/23/17 05/26/17 3 Buzzell Nancy nbuzzell@mendocino.edu
CDV-200-4227 01/23/17 05/26/17 3 McKay Wallace cmckay@mendocino.edu
CDV-202-4225 01/23/17 05/26/17 3 McKay Wallace carolmckay@mendocino.edu
CSC-105-4240 01/23/17 03/17/17 1.5 Ahders Heidi hahders@mendocino.edu
CSC-106-4242 03/27/17 05/26/17 1.5 Ahders Heidi hahders@mendocino.edu
CSC-117-4232 01/23/17 05/26/17 3 Ahders Heidi hahders@mendocino.edu
CSC-134-4249 01/23/17 05/26/17 3 Ahders Heidi hahders@mendocino.edu
CSC-201-4262 01/23/17 05/26/17 3 Giovannetti Lucia lgiovannetti@mendocino.edu
EDU-110-4304 02/06/17 03/20/17 1 Schwartz Larry lschwartz@mendocino.edu
EGR-202-5135 01/23/17 05/26/17 3 Beck Timothy tbeck@mendocino.edu
GEO-201-4297 01/23/17 05/26/17 3 Cardimona Steven scardimona@mendocino.edu
HST-202-4479 1/23/17 05/26/17 3 Bell Rose rosebell@mendocino.edu
HUS-170-4448 01/23/17 05/26/17 3 Jenkins Alese ajenkins@mendocino.edu
HUS-171-4459 01/23/17 05/26/17 2 Jenkins Alese ajenkins@mendocino.edu
KIN-109-4683 01/23/17 05/26/17 3 Blundell Suzette sblundell@mendocino.edu
KIN-200-4697 01/23/17 05/26/17 3 Indermill Catherine cindermill@mendocino.edu
LIB-200-4440 01/23/17 05/26/17 1 Parmenter Robert rparmenter@mendocino.edu
MTH-121-4444 01/23/17 05/26/17 4 Banta Leslie lbanta@mendocino.edu
MTH-80-4483 01/23/17 05/26/17 5 Edington Jason jedington@mendocino.edu
NRS-200-4559 01/23/17 05/26/17 3 Cardimona Steven scardimona@mendocino.edu
POL-200-4673 01/23/17 05/26/17 3 Liljeblad Jonathan jliljeblad@mendocino.edu
POL-200-4680 01/23/17 05/26/17 3 Green Tobias tgreen@mendocino.edu
PSY-205-4640 01/23/17 03/17/17 3 Indermill Catherine cindermill@mendocino.edu
PSY-205-4665 01/23/17 05/26/17 3 Indermill Catherine cindermill@mendocino.edu
PSY-208-4712 01/23/17 05/26/17 3 Ramming Tanja tramming@mendocino.edu
PSY-212-4685 02/06/17 05/26/17 3 Morgan Heidi hmorgan@mendocino.edu
PSY-220-4652 01/23/17 05/26/17 3 Indermill Catherine cindermill@mendocino.edu
SOC-200-0525 01/23/17 05/26/17 3 Orpustan-Love Denise dolove@mendocino.edu
SOC-200-4700 01/23/17 05/26/17 3 Varela Vivian varela@mendocino.edu
SOC-201-4702 01/23/17 05/26/17 3 Orpustan-Love Denise dolove@mendocino.edu
SOC-202-4704 01/23/17 05/26/17 3 Orpustan-Love Denise dolove@mendocino.edu
SOC-206-4717 01/23/17 05/26/17 3 Cannon Taylor tcannon@mendocino.edu
SPN-200-0832 01/23/17 05/26/17 4 Sammel David dsammel@mendocino.edu
SST-172-4828 01/23/17 05/26/17 3 Johnson-Foell Shirley sjohnson@mendocino.edu
SST-200-4990 01/23/17 05/26/17 3 Prigge Joshua jprigge@mendocino.edu

top of page

Share on: