Spring 2017 Online Courses in Etudes

For Etudes login to https://myetudes.org/portal//xlogin using the information below.

Log-in ID for Etudes Password for Etudes

First 2 letters of first name +
First 2 letters of last name +
Last 5 digits of Student ID
(Type using all lower case letters)
Example:
Jose A. Garcia
Student ID: 1021945
Username = joga21945

Default Password:
Month Day of birth in school records  
(Type using all lower case letters)
Example:
Birthday is April 11th, 1989 (04/11/89)
Password = 0411

You will be prompted to create a "strong" password.
If you are a returning student use the same password you previously created.

Important note! The Student ID is the 7-digit number assigned when you enrolled.

Class Start End Units Instructor   Email
AST-210-5505 01/23/17 05/26/17 1 Upton Chatnaree cupton@mendocino.edu
AST-210-5508 01/23/17 05/26/17 1 Upton Chatnaree cupton@mendocino.edu
BOT-50-0028 03/06/17 05/26/17 3 Hicks Greg ghicks@mendocino.edu
BOT-90.1-4101 01/23/17 02/17/17 1 Zotter Frank fzotter@mendocino.edu
BOT-90.3-0823 04/03/17 04/28/17 0.5 Zotter Frank fzotter@mendocino.edu
BOT-91.1-0822 02/20/17 03/17/17 0.5 Zotter Frank fzotter@mendocino.edu
BOT-91.2-0824 03/20/17 04/14/17 1 Zotter Frank fzotter@mendocino.edu
BUS-134-4140 03/27/17 05/26/17 3 Gray Gary ggray@mendocino.edu
BUS-136-4148 04/03/17 05/26/17 3 Hixenbaugh Steven shixenbaugh@mendocino.edu
BUS-151-4138 01/23/17 05/26/17 3 Hixenbaugh Steven shixenbaugh@mendocino.edu
BUS-200-4178 01/23/17 05/26/17 4 Gray Gary ggray@mendocino.edu
BUS-201-4165 01/23/17 05/26/17 4 Gray Gary ggray@mendocino.edu
BUS-230-4147 01/23/17 05/26/17 3 Hixenbaugh Steven shixenbaugh@mendocino.edu
CCS-221-4411 02/06/17 05/26/17 3 Taylor Riba rtaylor@mendocino.edu
COM-200-4237 01/23/17 05/26/17 3 Gehrman Jody jgehrman@mendocino.edu
CSC-164-4266 01/23/17 05/26/17 3 Young Magdalena myoung@mendocino.edu
ECO-201-0845 01/23/17 05/26/17 3 Finnegan Julie jfinnegan@mendocino.edu
ECO-201-0851 01/23/17 05/26/17 3 Finnegan Julie jfinnegan@mendocino.edu
ENG-200-3277 01/23/17 05/26/17 3 Brunner Jeffrey jbrunner@mendocino.edu
ENG-200-4348 01/23/17 05/26/17 3 Lutsky Andrew alutsky@mendocino.edu
ENG-201-4367 01/23/17 05/26/17 4 Rawlinson Bart brawlinson@mendocino.edu
ENG-205-3279 01/23/17 05/26/17 3 Rawlinson Bart brawlinson@mendocino.edu
ENG-205-4358 01/23/17 05/26/17 3 Brunner Jeffrey jbrunner@mendocino.edu
ENG-246-4380 01/23/17 05/26/17 3 Haggitt Lynn lhaggitt@mendocino.edu
ENG-265-4390 01/23/17 05/26/17 3 Haggitt Lynn lhaggitt@mendocino.edu
ENG-80-5356 01/23/17 05/26/17 4 Taylor Riba rtaylor@mendocino.edu
HLH-200-4418 01/23/17 05/26/17 3 Hicks Greg ghicks@mendocino.edu
HLH-200-4419 02/13/17 05/26/17 3 Hicks Greg ghicks@mendocino.edu
HST-203-0828 01/23/17 05/26/17 3 Duncan Brandon bduncan@mendocino.edu
HST-203-0834 02/13/17 05/26/17 3 Duncan Brandon bduncan@mendocino.edu
KIN-214-0399 01/23/17 05/26/17 3 McCauley-Callagy Susan smccauley@mendocino.edu
MTH-220-4493 01/23/17 05/26/17 4 Ives Aeron aives@mendocino.edu
MTH-220-4495 01/23/17 05/26/17 4 Ives Aeron aives@mendocino.edu
MUS-208-5343 01/23/17 05/26/17 3 Guleff Michael mguleff@mendocino.edu
MUS-209-5365 01/23/17 05/26/17 3 Guleff Michael mguleff@mendocino.edu
PHL-210-4576 01/23/17 05/26/17 3 Fry Joseph jfry@mendocino.edu
PHL-220-4579 01/23/17 05/26/17 3 Fry Joseph jfry@mendocino.edu
PSY-205-4707 01/23/17 05/26/17 3 Hock Roger rhock@mendocino.edu
PSY-218-4689 01/23/17 05/26/17 3 Hock Roger rhock@mendocino.edu

Share on: