Event Calendars > Women's Basketball 2014-15 Schedule

When Opponent Location Score




Sun, Sep 21 - TBA COSUMNES RIVER COLLEGE @ Sacramento
Sat, Nov 8 - 4:30 pm LASSEN COLLEGE HOME L, 30-79
Sat, Nov 15 - 5:00 pm COLLEGE of the SISKIYOUS HOME L, 28-88
Fri, Nov 21 - 5:00 pm FEATHER RIVER COLLEGE @ Quincy L, 36-68
Sat, Nov 22 - 4:30 pm LASSEN COLLEGE @ Susanville L, 52-86
Thu, Dec 11 - Sat, Dec 13 - TBA SANTA ROSA JC TOURNAMENT @ Santa Rosa L, 86-34
Thu, Dec 18 - Sat, Dec 20 - TBA MONTEREY PENINSULA TOURNAMENT @ Monterey L, 53-32, L, 60-32
Sat, Jan 3 - 4:30 pm *LANEY COLLEGE @ Oakland L, 38-83
Tue, Jan 6 *BYE
Thu, Jan 8 - 5:30 pm (DH) *YUBA COLLEGE HOME L, 46-49
Sat, Jan 10 - 1:00 pm (DH) *LOS MEDANOS COLLEGE @ Pittsburg L, 41-74
Tue, Jan 13 - 5:30 pm (DH) *CONTRA COSTA COLLEGE HOME L, 44-64
Thu, Jan 15 - 5:30 pm (DH) *NAPA VALLEY COLLEGE @ Napa L, 37-61
Sat, Jan 17 - 1:00 pm (DH) *MERRITT COLLEGE @ Oakland L, 38-77
Tue, Jan 20 - 5:30 pm (DH) *COLLEGE OF MARIN HOME L, 34-61
Thu, Jan 22 - 5:30 pm (DH) *SOLANO COLLEGE @ Fairfield L, 39-70
Sat, Jan 24 - 4:30 pm (DH) *LANEY COLLEGE HOME L, 33-53
Wed, Jan 28 *BYE
Fri, Jan 30 - 7:30 pm (DH) *YUBA COLLEGE @ Marysville L, 56-66
Wed, Feb 4 - 7:30 pm (DH) *LOS MEDANOS COLLEGE HOME L, 49-56
Fri, Feb 6 - 7:30 pm (DH) *CONTRA COSTA COLLEGE @ San Pablo L, 30-64
Wed, Feb 11 - 7:30 pm (DH) *NAPA VALLEY COLLEGE HOME L, 40-62
Fri, Feb 13 - 7:30 pm (DH) *MERRITT COLLEGE HOME L, 49-61
Wed, Feb 18 - 7:30 pm (DH) *COLLEGE OF MARIN @ Kentfield L, 83-45
Fri, Feb 20 - 7:30 pm (DH) *SOLANO COLLEGE HOME L, 74-37


* Denotes Bay Valley Conference Game                                           DH Denotes Double Header w/Men's Basketball  
HEAD COACH:                          Jody Steliga   707-468-3166     
ASSISTANT COACHES:           Fritzie Villegas, Joial Griffith     INTERIM ATHLETIC DIRECTOR:   Matt Gordon                  
COLORS:  Navy Blue/Gold                            www.mendocino.edu                                                          Rev.10/23/2014
 





  Copyright © 2001 - 2010     Mendocino College is not responsible for third party content.