Event Calendars > Men's Basketball 2014-15 Schedule

When Opponent Location Score




Sat, Sep 27 - Sun, Sep 28 - TBA ARC JAMBOREE @Sacramento
Fri, Nov 7 - Sun, Nov 9 - TBA CUESTA COLLEGE TOURNAMENT @San Luis Obispo L 61-81, W 70-66, W 72-70
Thu, Nov 20 - Sat, Nov 22 - TBA JOHN HOGUE MEMORIAL TOURNAMENT HOME L 52-64, L 70-81
Sat, Dec 6 - Sun, Dec 7 - TBA TREGGS CLASSIC @ Arcata W 84-78, L 79-81
Tue, Dec 16 - Sat, Dec 20 - TBA 77th MJC TOURNAMENT @ Modesto L 68-81, W 90-84, L 60-69
Fri, Jan 2 - 7:00 pm *COLLEGE of ALAMEDA @ Alameda W, 79-74
Tue, Jan 6 *BYE
Thu, Jan 8 - 7:30 pm (DH) *YUBA COLLEGE HOME L, 80-94
Sat, Jan 10 - 3:00 pm (DH) *LOS MEDANOS COLLEGE @ Pittsburg W, 88-67
Tue, Jan 13 - 7:30 pm (DH) *CONTRA COSTA COLLEGE HOME L, 80-88
Thu, Jan 15 - 7:30 pm (DH) *NAPA VALLEY COLLEGE @ Napa W, 68-56
Sat, Jan 17 - 3:00 pm (DH) *MERRITT COLLEGE @ Oakland L, 76-82
Tue, Jan 20 - 7:30 pm (DH) *COLLEGE of MARIN HOME L, 69-82
Thu, Jan 22 - 7:30 pm (DH) *SOLANO COLLEGE @ Fairfield L, 70-82
Sat, Jan 24 - 6:30 pm (DH) *COLLEGE of ALAMEDA HOME W, 87-84
Wed, Jan 28 *BYE
Fri, Jan 30 - 5:30 pm (DH) *YUBA COLLEGE @ Marysville L, 77-105
Wed, Feb 4 - 5:30 pm (DH) *LOS MEDANOS COLLEGE HOME W, 87-52
Fri, Feb 6 - 5:30 pm (DH) *CONTRA COSTA COLLEGE @ San Pablo L, 80-95
Wed, Feb 11 - 5:30 pm (DH) *NAPA VALLEY COLLEGE HOME L 71-73
Fri, Feb 13 - 5:30 pm (DH) *MERRITT COLLEGE HOME L 73-76
Wed, Feb 18 - 5:30 pm (DH) *COLLEGE of MARIN @ Kentfield
Fri, Feb 20 - 5:30 pm (DH) *SOLANO COLLEGE HOME


* Denotes Bay Valley Conference Game         DH Denotes Double Header w/Women's Basketball
Head Coach:                                Billy Offill   (707) 468-3028
Assistant Coach:                           Marc Otten, Chris Cisneros                                
Interim Athletic Director:                 Matt Gordon
Colors :Navy Blue/Gold                     www.mendocino.edu                   Rev. 10/21/14
 





  Copyright © 2001 - 2010     Mendocino College is not responsible for third party content.