Event Calendars > Baseball 2015 Schedule

When Opponent Location Score




Thu, Jan 29 - 1:00 pm COLLEGE of the REDWOODS HOME W, 5-4
Sat, Jan 31 - 11:00 am to 3:00 pm (DH) COLLEGE of the REDWOODS @ Eureka W, 4-3; L, 13-1
Wed, Feb 4 - Thu, Feb 5 - 2:00 pm DIABLO VALLEY COLLEGE HOME W, 6-5
Fri, Feb 6 - 2:00 pm GAVILAN COLLEGE @ Gilroy L, 6-1
Sat, Feb 7 - 1:00 pm GAVILAN COLLEGE HOME Rained Out (Postponed TBA)
Fri, Feb 13 - 2:00 pm BUTTE COLLEGE HOME L, 12-2
Sat, Feb 14 - 10:30 am to 1:00 pm (DH) BUTTE COLLEGE HOME L, 11-3; L, 6-5
Thu, Feb 19 - 11:00 am to 2:30 pm (DH) COLLEGE of the SISKIYOUS HOME L, 11-0; W, 5-4
Fri, Feb 20 - 12:00 pm COLLEGE of the SISKIYOUS HOME L, 8-4
Tue, Feb 24 - 2:00 pm *LANEY COLLEGE @ Oakland W, 3-2
Thu, Feb 26 - 2:00 pm *LANEY COLLEGE HOME W, 8-5
Sat, Feb 28 - 1:00 pm *CONTRA COSTA COLLEGE @ San Pablo W, 7-4
Tue, Mar 3 - 2:00 pm *CONTRA COSTA COLLEGE HOME W, 7-2
Thu, Mar 5 - 2:00 pm *NAPA VALLEY COLLEGE @ Napa L, 5-0
Sat, Mar 7 - 1:00 pm *NAPA VALLEY COLLEGE HOME L, 11-3
Tue, Mar 10 - 2:30 pm *LOS MEDANOS COLLEGE HOME L, 3-2
Thu, Mar 12 - 2:30 pm *LOS MEDANOS COLLEGE @ Pittsburg L, 7-2
Sat, Mar 14 - 1:00 pm *FOLSOM LAKE COLLEGE @ Folsom W, 7-6
Tue, Mar 17 - 2:30 pm *FOLSOM LAKE COLLEGE HOME L, 7-2
Thu, Mar 19 - 2:30 pm *YUBA COLLEGE HOME W, 6-4
Sat, Mar 21 - 1:00 pm *YUBA COLLEGE @ Marysville L, 6-5
Sat, Mar 28 - 1:00 pm *COLLEGE of MARIN HOME
Tue, Mar 31 - 2:30 pm *COLLEGE of MARIN @ Kentfield
Thu, Apr 2 - 2:30 pm *SOLANO COLLEGE HOME
Fri, Apr 3 - 2:30 pm *SOLANO COLLEGE @ Fairfield
Tue, Apr 7 - 2:30 pm *LANEY COLLEGE @ Oakland
Thu, Apr 9 - 2:30 pm *CONTRA COSTA COLLEGE @ San Pablo
Fri, Apr 10 - 2:30 pm *NAPA VALLEY COLLEGE @ Napa
Tue, Apr 14 - 2:30 pm *LOS MEDANOS COLLEGE HOME
Thu, Apr 16 - 2:30 pm *FOLSOM LAKE COLLEGE @ Folsom
Fri, Apr 17 - 2:30 pm *YUBA COLLEGE HOME
Thu, Apr 23 - 2:30 pm *COLLEGE of MARIN HOME
Fri, Apr 24 - 2:30 pm *SOLANO COLLEGE HOME


* Denotes Bay Valley Conference Game                      DH Denotes Double Header   
                               
Head Coach:                           Matt Gordon 707-468-3142
Assistant Coaches:                Aaron Ford, Chris Mills, Jeff Trouette, Ian Corsco
Interim Athletic Director:      Matt Gordon                
Athletic Trainer:                    Naoto Horiguchi
                                                                                                                        www.Mendocino.edu                                                       Rev 02/17/15                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                            
 





  Copyright © 2001 - 2010     Mendocino College is not responsible for third party content.